Question about starting a Necron army. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Question about starting a Necron army.

I am new to Warhammer 40k, and i have been looking around the Necron forums (since this is the army i am leaning towards choosing). I noticed that theyre are alot of rumors about the codex being updated. I was just wondering if i should wait till they update the codex to buy my Necrons. Or just buy somthing simple thatt wont really change. Like the battleforce for example.

If i have any facts wrong, please excuse me. As stated, i am VERY new to 40k

Thx in advance, thedude

Last edited by thedude; November 27th, 2010 at 04:47. Reason: mispelling :P was in quite a hurry.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    184 (x5)

Quote Originally Posted by thedude View Post
    I am new to Warhammer 40k, and i have been looking around the Necron forums (since this is the army i am leaning towards choosing). I noticed that theyre are alot of rumors about the codex being updated. I was just wondering if i should wait till they update the codex to buy my Necrons. Or just buy somthing simple thatt wont really change. Like the battleforce for example.
    There is no real solid evidence for any of the rumors. If there is another codex in the works, I wouldn't expect it until May/June at the earliest.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)