Harlequins In a DE list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    43 (x2)

Harlequins In a DE list

I am going to be making a list that has a "Carnival" theme to it. All my warriors have been painted brightly (pink) and I think that Harlequins will compliment this idea well. I have never used harlequins before and I have not seen many lists use them yet.

I was thinking of moving the Harlequin squad out of the WWB supported by an Archon. How should I equip this squad?

Do you think that Harlequins will work well with the new Dark Eldar?
    Any comments will be very useful to me
    Thanks in advance!

"Thank him who puts me loath to this revenge on you who wrong me not for him who wrongd"

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I have found them extremely useful, however I was taking a venom as a dedicated transport for them, and have since learned this isnt codex legal as they dont get a transport option. If you go first you can jump them in one like, but youd have to buy the transport for another squad that will then be footslogging.

In combat, they are the same as craftworld eldar. I find them quite complimentary to wychs. I use wychs to bog down opponents CC squads, and I use a squad of harlies to tear through MEQ troops squads. The only thing is they only have a 5+ inv save, so if you get a few bad dice rolls you can lose the combat quite easily.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    42 (x2)