Welcome to Librarium Online!
Maybe this question has been answered but can the Shock Prow and The Chain Snares be used by the same vehicle in the same turn on the same enemy unit?
The Rules in the Dex doesn't say other wise and I couldn't find anything in the core book that might pertain to this strategy.
Yes but I think you can only move up to 12"
I don't think it would work, when you are tank shocking you are driving through an enemy unit, whilst using chain snares it specifically says you have to pass over the unit.
Last edited by Seraphimsfall; January 27th, 2011 at 14:00.
OK, thanks guys, Seraphimsfall I have a feeling you are right.