Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know I probably shouldn't do it, but I always end up doing it anyway, hitting tanks with my weenies in order to destroy them. Yay adrenal glands! Anyway, my question is if I were to block all doors to a tank when it wrecks or explodes, can the occupents still disembark safely?
Don't have my rule book with me
They can disembark anywhere within 2" of the hull if blocked in, but lose the rest of the turn (emergency disembarkation)
It's actually badly written as I would assume that it was supposed to pin them in their own turn but the wording just says 'rest of the turn' not game turn (RAW they are free to act in their own turn)
Well that sucks...