Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a unit that uses the Duke's low orbit raid rule assault after it deep strikes?
i would have to say no. I dont have my book handy but i think the deep strike rules say you can act normaly in the shooting phase but may not assault the turn you deep strike.
So you can deep strike shoot or jump out and shoot but no assaulting.
The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. Bring them understanding of the power of ourselves through our strength and their fear. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all fragments will be smashed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be consumed