You got yourself a convert. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

You got yourself a convert.

Hey guys, I'm a longtime CSM player who decided to see the war from mine enemy's eyes. That said, I've ended up here, in a land that is unfamiliar, but not alien to me. A friend put the idea in my head to see what it would be like. I got my hands (or claws, if you prefer) on the Codex, and I've been studying it for a few months. I feel prepared enough to build a small army. I think bringing the army-list here to you guys is a pretty good place to find my bearings. 1250 pts, here it goes:

1 HQ: Farseer with Singing Spear, Runes of Warding & Witnessing, Spirit Stones, and Guide & Doom

1 Elite(s): Striking Scorpions with an Exarch with a Scorpion's Claw, Stalker & Shadowstrike, and a total of 7 warriors

2 Troops: Dire Avengers with an Exarch with a Shimmershield, Defend & Bladestorm, and a total of 9 warriors

6 Pathfinders

Wave Serpent with EML

3 Heavy Support: Dark Reapers with an Exarch with a Tempest Launcher, Fast Shot, and a total of 3 warriors

Wraithlord with a Bright Lance & EML (plus 2 flamers)

War Walkers with 6 scatter lasers, 3 spirit stones, and a total of 3 Mechs.

Criticism/Support PLEASE!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

cool

it actually seems like you got a pretty good handle on the codex.

farseer- good

scorpions- good

troops- we start to run into issues...