Rule Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Rule Question

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    My friend plays eldar and he gets this thing that his guys always get a cover save no (4+ maybe?) I think this is an item that a guy in his army has (a warlock or something). This seems really good. Is he using this right?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

  3. #2
    Senior Member isitused's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Santa Clarita, CA
    Age
    35
    Posts
    1,109
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    47 (x3)

    Warlocks have a good personal saving throw that is invulnerable.
    They can also use a "power" that grants an invulnerable save to the unit he is leading. It is very handy but I don’t think it’s over powered.
    -GM
    I put the Laughter back into Slaughter.
    Sons of Prometheus <click>
    Children of Murder <clic>

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    warlocks get a 4+ invunerable save and have the option of taking a warlock power called conceal which gives the squad he has joined a 5+ cover save.

  5. #4
    The Fallen Cheredanine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    SW England
    Age
    48
    Posts
    7,745
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    411 (x8)

    Nite Bringer, you have your answer, please dont put up duplicate posts (I have deleted the other one in this and the other forum)
    Everything you have been told is a lie!


  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    ok sorry i didnt mean to do that i hit refresh and noticed it came up.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts