Necron/SM combo - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Necron/SM combo

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Necron/SM combo

    Hi guys, next saturday I'll be playing in a team tournament with a friend of mine with SM and I need to confirm something.

    If I use the Veil of Darkness to teleport to a location near a unit with a homing beacon does the lord scatter or does it
    use the beacon to stay in place?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member A.T.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,390
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    430 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by Yang_ View Post
    If I use the Veil of Darkness to teleport to a location near a unit with a homing beacon does the lord scatter or does it
    use the beacon to stay in place?
    Standard team game rules are that items and bonuses from one team member do not benefit the other unless they are both using the same codex.
    It can be house-ruled either way though.

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Ok, thx for the reply.
    Guess I'll have to ask the ppl organizing the tournament how they do it.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts