Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The C'tan ability to make all difficult terrain also dangerous for the enemy. In the BRB it says vehicles treat all difficult terrain as dangerous terrain, so would Worldscape treat difficult terrain as existing dangerous terrain for vehicles therefore making them fail on a 1 or 2? I can see it both ways depending on the order the rules take effect.
I would say yes it works on vehicles and so would be 1s and 2s.