Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Still being a rookie, I might not get the rules totally right. But I have seen a few people using 2 destroyer lords in a 1500p game. Is this possible? i thought the codex only allowed for a single HQ?
No. The opponent chooses which models die first, so te pfist sergeant is usually the last to go
“The ultimate philosophical question, “Am I human or machine” is answered by many people, “I don’t care, as long as I am”
- Myron Krueger
I run 2 times 5 wraiths (with coils), with each is lead by a destroyer lord. So kind of hopeing that after the assault, not much will be standing left to swing back...well crash and brun i guess
Im still a rookie, so still a lot to learn.
Last edited by Final Fortune; November 10th, 2011 at 09:56.
"There is only do, or do not. There is no try." - Yoda