Solar pulse hurts us too??? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Dark Trainer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Age
    38
    Posts
    1,877
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    102 (x5)

    Solar pulse hurts us too???

    Was reading Solar pulse, and it says if used to activate night fighting, they are in effect until the end of the turn. That means we suffer from it too!? I know it helps remove it for US, but hurts us? It says I can use at the start of any turn? Do I just wait for the enemy turn and activate it?

    "There is only do, or do not. There is no try." - Yoda

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Age
    39
    Posts
    159
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    You use it in your opponents turn to activate night fighting rules that last til the end of his turn. You activate in your own turn to get rid of night fight rules for only your turn.

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Age
    26
    Posts
    614
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    56 (x2)

    Yeah, remember that when it says "Night Fighting applies until the end of the turn", it means end of the Player Turn, since whenever it says "turn" and doesn't specify, it always means player turn. So you activate it on your opponent's turn, then it'll be gone before yours starts.
    +++XENOS SPOTTED+++ thrilling battles within the Vitorina subsector: http://xenosspotted.blogspot.com/

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts