Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I simply wondered if the lightning storm ability was considered as a shooting attack coming from the Stormlord himself (from my point of view, the wording of the rule is quite poor/unspecific). And if yes, could it benefit from the tank hunting ability given by the Nemesor ? The tank hunting rule is rather specific, so what I really want to know is if the Storm can benefit from it ! Thank you!
If I'm not mistaken, it just generates hits.