Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does this still work with lancing weapons cuz its says in the codex Until the vehicle suffers a pen hit it counts all Armour values on its front and side facings as 2 higher so to me that would mean it would
The Lance will still count it as maximum 12, per it's rules.