Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If Tau Pathfinders start the game embarked on their transport, can the whole transport do the pre-game scout move, or can the Pathfinders only disembark and move on foot?
The Pathfinders can make their pre-game move in their transport. They can also disembark at the end of their pre-game move if you wish. However, if the Pathfinders deploy separate from their Devilfish, only they can make the pregame move (not thier transport, which does not have the Pathfinders in it).
At least that's how I understand the rules.