Help! 2000 ork list!!! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Help! 2000 ork list!!!

Hey Guys Im Fairly new to orks (have about 1400 points worth, several games under my belt.). Im looking to create a 2000 points army list for future games and here is wat ive come up with. It is geared more towards Bad Moonz with several other clan twists thrown in. Tell me what you guys think, any comment/ideas are helpfull.

HQ:
    -Big boss: Power Klaw, Cybork, Heavy armor, Shoota/skorcha = 105p
    Big Mek: KFF, Heavy armor (to keep the KFF alive)= 90p

ELITES:
    -10 lootas= 150p
    -10 lootas= 150p
    -10 burnas=150p ( meant to go in one of the BW)

TROOPS:
    -20 shootas: 2 Big Shootas, Nob w/ PK= 165p
    -20 sluggas: 1 Big Shoota, 1 Rokkit, Nob w/ PK+Boss Pole = 175p
    -20 sluggas: 1 big shoota, 1 rokkit, Nob w/ PK+Boss Pole = 175p
    -10 sluggas: Nob w/ PK, TRUKK = 130p
    -5 Nobz: 4 Big Choppas, 1 Power Klaw, Heavy Armors = 170p

HEAVY:
    -3 Killa Kans: 3 Grotzookas = 135p
    -BattleWagon: Deaf-Rolla = 110p
    -BattleWagon: Deaf-Rolla = 110p

FAST ATTAK:
    -6 Bikers: Nob w/ PK = 185p

TOTAL POINTS= 2000 POINTS

Thanks for all advice/ comments and I have a few Questions. Who should I put into my 2nd BW? who should my Big Mek Go with. Nobz count as a troop choice Cuz of my Big Boss in case anybody was wondering.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    66 (x1)

Nice just wondering who goes in the 2nd BW. If you dont have anyone planned thought about a looted wagon

Mentioned