Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a transport gets stunned or shaken can the crew still disembark and fire? I know they cant while inside the vehicle. Sorry dont have rule book handy
"LET'S COMMENCE PREPARATIONS FOR RUMBLING!" Mono-Tzeentch 1:1:1
granted with living metal this situation shouldnt really come up that often.