Welcome to Librarium Online!
I am confused about Warboss weaponry. Can I give a Warboss mega armor and a combi-skorcha? The codex says the mega armor replaces the slugga, as does the combi-skorcha. However, the only wargear combo explicitly disallowed is the bike and mega armor. Any ideas?
It seems foolish for meganobz to have better weaponry options than the boss, but I don't want to convert anything then be disappointed come tourney time.
Last edited by Seppuku; March 18th, 2012 at 15:44. Reason: Stupid autocorrect!
According to the rules, no you can't under the grounds that you just mentioned. Althought you could argue a similar stand point to the Nobz in the boyz unit, but thats a bit thin for the warboss.