Ever Living Q? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Ever Living Q?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Age
    29
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Ever Living Q?

    If my IC joins a squad and the squad is wiped out, including himself, is he still able to utilize ever living? I understand a characters presence is insufficient for RP, Im just wondering if my hq could get back up just for the sake of keeping my hq.

    Thanks!


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Spittle72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    PA, USA
    Age
    44
    Posts
    308
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    61 (x1)

    Yes.
    Place an Ever living counter where he died.
    *He still returns within 3" of the counter. (as explained in the Necron 2012 FAQ)
    *He returns at least 1" away from enemy models (as explained in the the codex), if he can.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Age
    29
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    oooo the faq... i read it once but apparently forgot that little part. Thx spittle!

  5. #4
    Tabletop Terraformer Tzeentch Lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    UK
    Age
    35
    Posts
    1,405
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    109 (x4)

    Don't forget that it isn't just HQ models that have Ever Living; Lords and Crypteks have it too!
    "Peace, through superior firepower."

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Age
    29
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Ya sometimes I forget... which isnt terrible, it just sucks when i remember 2 turns later and proceed to kick myself.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts