1000 point Eldar Army[advice appreciated] - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)

1000 point Eldar Army[advice appreciated]

Hey everyone,

I'm pretty new to warhammer 40k, but I have played it in the past. Now that I have some time to spend I decided to start building an army, but I'm probably gonna start small for now until I get into the game more. I do have some eldar models already that I bought so I could paint for fun, but nothing too serious(GW store closed where I lived so last year I picked up some things for cheap!). Anyway, I am leaning towards more of a Jet bike army. I am quite fond of the minis and the mobility sounds like it could be fun. I have surfed some forums, including this one, and with what I have gained and thought of myself I came up with this:

Doom, Fortune, Spirit Stones, Runes of Witnessing, Singing Spear, Jet bike 173

6 Eldar Jet bikes
    2 w/Shuri Cannon
    1 Warlock on bike, with embolden and spear(not sure about this)

6 Eldar Jet Bikes
    2 w/shuri Cannon

5 Dire Avengers(cuz somebody needs to sit in the falcon)

Heavy Support:
    1 Falcon

3 War Walkers
    4 SL
    2 EML

Total: 960