The Veil Of Darkness - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -7 (x0)

    there is a lot of risk involved.

    double 1 means bye bye squad.

    scattering of table or scattering within 1 inch of a enemy isn't good as well.
    means you lose the squad.

    if you can do it. you have a real good advantage.
    shooting at rear armor for example.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot th0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,078
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    9 (x3)

    Could someone tell me how this works...or give me a rule book referance page.

    For 60 pts im getting to teleport near the enemy devestator squad..scattering backwards, 2 d6, is this correct?
    Current Armies-
    Slaanesh (CSM)
    Daemonhunters
    Empire
    High Elves (BloodBowl)

    Warseer Blood Bowl League

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -7 (x0)

    no when you wish to use the Veil Of Darkness.

    you may do so in the movement phase.
    you pick a unit within 6'' inch, and you place the Ordnance Template anywhere on the table you want.

    then you take a scatterdice and 2 dices.

    you roll the scatter, if you roll a hit, you may place the troops and your lord anywhere beneath the ordnance template.

    if you roll anything else.

    roll the 2 dices to see how many inches you will be offcourse.

    check to see if you had double 1
    check to see if it's within 1 inch of a enemy.
    check to see if you are on the board still

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    P132 it's under sceanrio special rules.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts