Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
now that the new rules are out i was wondering do you still have to ask your opponents permission to use them?
What new rules? Did I miss something?Originally posted by Wolf Priest Sternhammer@Nov 24 2004, 08:47
now that the new rules are out i was wondering do you still have to ask your opponents permission to use them?[snapback]256705[/snapback]
I only have the 'Experimental' Harlequin Codex PDF. Other than that, Eldar Harlequins are still not tournament-official, AFAIK.
"Rolling sixes with a Wraithcannon. Priceless."
- Craftworld Eldar Iyanden, 2000pts
- Space Marines Dark Angels, 2000pts
- Dark Eldar, 2000pts
- Chaos Death Guard, 2000pts
Harlequins are just as they were before 4th ed. no changes, in how you play, or how you have to ask permission or any of that.