Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm just wondering if somehow you manage to lose combat and survive with a Solitaire if they are effected by the "No Retreat" rule in the new 40k rulebook. I think that they probably are but I was curious.
Karnov let all of us fulfil our repressed dreams of being a fat Russian man running around in the great outdoors and getting shot at by weird stone heads and crap. You didn't have a repressed fantasy about doing such marvelous things? Well, I don't believe you . . . [djpretzel]
i think they'd have to be. they're immune to morale checks so they're affected by the rules. now you just have to find something that a solitare won't beat in cc... ^_^