Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
my friend is starting black templars and keeps talking about a powerfist rule BT's get so what is this rule and which troops can have them for BT. Sould i be worried about this rule. also what should crons look out for when fighting templars :ph34r:
Their number is legion, their name is death
you might try a thread dealing with black templars, I've personally never played against them.
nope the is nothing special about a BT powerfists, work just like any other.
Only models with acces to the armoury can get them, unless the armylist shows the option that may as well.
with BT sqaud 1 or 2 models may be equipped with them
Dont they always strike last? :huh:
Not anymore, now they strike at In1, so they'd go at the same time as any In1 figures (don't know any off the top of my head, save multiwound high T critters that were wounded by a Thunder Hammer.)
Gyauayuayuayua! Ja! Ve vill crush da little girly men in deir little girl men awrmor! Ve vill see owur enemies driven befowur us, und hear da lahmentaytions of deir wemen. Und from owur home planet, de stayte uf Califowurnia, ve vill lawunch owur mighty offensive. Even if you kill us, ve'll be bach!! Gyauayauyauyauyau!
-Arnoldunit Schwarzenecronegger; when questioned about the impending doom he would rain down upon the heads of his doomed enemies.