Welcome to Librarium Online!
The rule book says that Pariahs are not concidered to be Necrons. So they would not get WBB rolls. Same with Tomb Spyders C'tan and some other things. Am I correct?
If it is not specifically stated to have the necron special ability, it does not get WBB or count towards phase out.
On a separate note, good luck with your whale hair business.
Hive Fleet Furi Kuri 32/21/4
Tomb Kings: 8/5/2
Im in ur Halo, killin ur covernantz
yeah thats the one downside with pariahs is that they don't have any necron special abillities
Nice Guys Finish Last
Also Pariahs can't warp whith the Lord or throw the Monolith.
Unless the model has the word Necron in its name, it doesn't get a WBB roll, count towards phase out, or get to teleport via Veil or Monolith.
since no-one wants to directly answer this guys question... I will answer it.
Yes, wraiths get a WBB.
C'Tan - No
Tomb Spiders - No
Pariah - No
Scarabs - No
Monolith - No ( )
Everything else, yes.
Things that don't get a wbb, also cannot teleport with the 'lith or the VoD.
Wednesday nights at GW (Ontario Mills in Ontario, CA)
4-7-05 - SoB 1200, S&D Omega, Opponent was new.
4-7-05 - ME! Chris beats me again with his space wolves (he is a good palyer without his eldar).
Dont say everything with Necron in its name. You will confuse people, they already are so much that too many people dont understand the Necron special rules and come off looking stupid.