Welcome to Librarium Online!
I went up against a ork player that claimed his powerklaws didn't strike last. When I objected he asked that I provide a reference. I couldn't find it in the Ork codex nor the BGB. Can anybody give me a referance to where it is printed?
a powerclaw is the same as a powerfist, therefor striking at initiative 1, I'll try to get a reference for you, when I find it, I'll post it.
Just found it, it's on page 46 of the rulebook under the sapecial close combat weapons, so when that retarded idiot aks again just show him.
I wonder how it is possible for such idiots to play this game.
its a gigantic chunk of really thick metal wielded one handed.....its like trying to hurl a table at someone one handed! (perhaps you could use that analogy next time you meet )
yes, powerclaws strike last or simultaniously with power fists.
it is so big and cumbersome that it takes alot of time to swing it. the same for 'Uge Choppas if im not mistaken.
wWWwwAaaaAAgggGGGhHHHhhh!!!! = DeAth
What are you guys talking about! da klaw stikes first! and the wartruck has 15 armor all the way around O and the warboss has toughness 10 and never misses in cc...........come on all you needed was common sence to figure this one out :blink:
What is dis signature nonsence?! dem stupid human zoggers are always trien to confuze us.
it's true that they strike as dreachon's description.
the only time i can think otherwise is when said powerclaws are in cover.
Yeah, this is excellent! TY Angel of Rust!
Graktoof the vile, victor of 1000 battles, partial credit to 1000 more, and sore loser about the other 8000...
don't powerfists/claws strike last regardless of cover/other factors?the only time i can think otherwise is when said powerclaws are in cover.
the only example i can think of when they don't is a daemonhammer (thunderhammer) in a daemonhunters force, which hits in I order against daemons.
indeed, the powerclaw always strikes at initiative 1, even when in cover.