Welcome to Librarium Online!
ok, I think this would make sense, but I have yet to see the rules for it. Can a warboss be put on a warbike? I have all the stuff I need, but I want to know if its legal. Armageddon Codes says boss must be put in a wartrukk or battlewagon, but then there is the nobz warbike squad for an HQ choice...shouldnt the warboss be able to ride with the fastest and most deadly of the boyz? If one of you more ork-saavy people could give me the reference and/ir clarification, it would be greatly appreciated.
In KoS and Evil Suns lists a Warboss can be mounted on a Warbike.
ok, the KoS list is in the Armageddon codex, yes? if so....where does it say the point cost for the bike? or do I have to pick up that WD with the alternate lists in them....which would be a serious pain...
thank you so much ffej...that was just the thing I needed