Welcome to Librarium Online!
Ive just started necrons so i just wanted to know if pariahs get wbb rolls i havent got the codex yet so im using an army builder and on this in the elite choice flayed ones and imortals have both got necron on the info bar but Pariahs dont so does this affect wbb roles or anything else for that matter
Just one page back before you asked your question I found this.
I don't know how many times this question has been asked and answered... :rolleyes:
Thanks windmill Oh and just before i forget What is this Phase out thing about, i have 66 models in my army 19 of which are not specifacally said as necrons so can someone tell me what my phase out would be and what phase out actually means.
Just get the Codex. The rules are all there, and you should hopefully never have to ask for a clarification again.
It's not like it's easy to battle without it anyway...