Questions - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Questions

  1. #1
    Member NearSeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Is it possible to take a Wraith Lord and Wraithguards for a Strike Force Army ?? :huh:


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    western MA, USA
    Posts
    1,164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x3)

    or course why couldnt yu?
    <insert witty remark here>

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Salamander - have you actually seen the Ulthwé Strike Force rules?

    You cannot take Wraithlord or Wriathguards in a USF army, as they are to big to fit through the web portal.

    Please either buy the codex or read through it more properly.

    Thrawn

    - semper fi -

  5. #4
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    western MA, USA
    Posts
    1,164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x3)

    next time correct me and try not to be a jacka ss about it
    <insert witty remark here>

  6. #5
    LO Zealot Blood God's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,216
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x3)

    Thrawn is being a little brutal, But to my recolection he is correct.


  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    I did not mean to be brutal or a jack ass about it - simply that one should read the codex before replying about a rules question.

    Thats all I meant.

    And Salamander, I did correct you. <_<

    Thrawn

    - semper fi -

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts