Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can you use a deicever or nightbringer whenever you like as long as you have the right amout of points?
or does it have to be a certain amount of points before you use it?
You can use them whenever you like.
It's just not a good idea in small games.Originally posted by windowlicker@Jan 24 2005, 072
You can use them whenever you like.[snapback]310206[/snapback]
And over there we have the labyrinth guards.
One always lies, one always tells the truth, and one stabs people who ask tricky questions.
I call it the 'I-killed-one-warrior-you-use' syndrome.
Hive Fleet Furi Kuri 32/21/4
Tomb Kings: 8/5/2
Im in ur Halo, killin ur covernantz
yup it can be used at any time, although once again, I don't reccomend it in small games, the other Necron units are too expensive to justify it. I prefer the Deciever, it is cheaper, has higher initiative and it's special rules actually make it better than the Nightbringer. Although, having said that, I have made a converted nightbringer myself and it's strength makes it the best unit in the game, killing everything in it's path.
---Log from the Last Excursion of the Temera---
Pilot: Damn i knew this ship wouldn't last long.
Computer: welcome to Windows 40k
Pilot And Co-pilot: AAAARRRRGGGGGGHHHHH
<a href='http://kevan.org/brain.cgi?thorain' target='_blank'>Nothing to see here!</a>