Gamesday Atlanta - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I'm wanting to go to Gamesday Atlanta with my local Games Workshop. Well being as this is my first time going I've got no clue as what to expect, unsure.gif and im scared unsure.gif ,and no clue how many points for my Necron army list to build. I'm going to list all the units i have and if anyone is kind enough, will u please help me how to sort these guys into a good army list.

2 necron lords on foot. 1 w/ warsythe 1 w/ SoL
    8 immortals
    48 warriors
    9 wraiths
    12 scarab bases
    3 tomb spyders 1 w/ pp
    3 heavy destroyers
    both C'tan
    I think thats what my army consists of. I intend to get a destroyer lord to run with my wraiths. thanks for any help. And what armies do you guys think from experience that i will be facing most often?and what amount of points do they play in gamesday?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Drop both C'tan. not only will you have people complaining, there will be gamers there who will have prepared for some sort of defense against it, because of it's rep. apart from that, that's a good solid list to take to Gamesday. i don't know how necrons are organised, but that seems quite good.

Yeah, this is excellent! TY Angel of Rust!

Graktoof the vile, victor of 1000 battles, partial credit to 1000 more, and sore loser about the other 8000...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)