Welcome to Librarium Online!
I see the model for a Necron Destroyer Lord yet i don't see the rules for it.
The Destroyer Lord is just a regular lord with the Destroyer Body wargear. Check the Destroyer Body entry in the wargear section of the codex for the specifics.
Ok thanks for clearing that up.
Putting Destroyer body on your necron lord gives him +1 Toughness and a Jetbike movement of 12
Power corrupts... Absolute Power is kinda neat though...
Not trying to be rude FacelessOne but I don't think you can post the actual rules. If I am not mistaken we can't post any types of stats for WH 40k it is breaking a copyright law. GW owns the rights to all those. Just a heads up .Originally posted by TheFacelessOne@Mar 8 2005, 194
Putting Destroyer body on your necron lord gives him +1 Toughness and a Jetbike movement of 12[snapback]347439[/snapback]