Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
to use super stick bomb you roll 2d6+10 if two dice is the same you have to take a save.
But when you meet the mighty pyramid of death that just allowed 1d6, cant the mek be killed or what?
I would say they mek wouldn't be hurt because he isn't rolling any doubles.
"...a swarm of mechanised locusts sweeping over the land, stripping it bare of resources, bringing death and destruction to anything that stands in its path. Emperor preserve us against the predations of these so-called Orkish cults of speed!" - Cardinal Nomura at the Conclave of Hessen
I agree, You're rolling a single dice due to 'Lith rules, so You can't possibly roll doubles.
Fluffwise, assume the Living Metal on the Monolith will absorb and negate the force of the detonation that would normally damage the Mek (and the Lith).
"The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all biomatter consumed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be devoured."