i just started playing. advice please... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

i need to know what to put in my army. advice please...

i just started playing warhammer 40k. i have chosen to play necron. i have an idea of what i want my army to be comprised of. here is my ideal beginning army list:

HQ- Necron Lord

TROOPS1- Warriors (12)

TROOPS2- Warriors (12)

HEAVY SUPPORT- Tomb Spiders, eqipped with gauze cannons (3)

it is not much. but that is what i want to start with. any advice? also. i am kind of confused about wargear for the necron lord. do you have to permanently attach it to your lord? or is it interchangable? what wargear should i use for him? and does the gear actualy come with the model or do i have to purchase it seperately?

Last edited by filth_incarnate; March 27th, 2005 at 18:55.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)