Psychic Power Fortune - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    western MA, USA
    Posts
    1,164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x3)

    Does it work for invulnerable saves?

    <insert witty remark here>

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member GnomviD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    LuleƄ
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Yes, it says so in the eldar FAQ over at GW&#39;s site...

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    deng...das pretty powerful, eldar with 4+ inv saves rerolled

  5. #4
    Member GnomviD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    LuleƄ
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Originally posted by xMysticx@Oct 12 2003, 00:37
    deng...das pretty powerful, eldar with 4+ inv saves rerolled
    Don&#39;t mess with the Seer Council

  6. #5
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    western MA, USA
    Posts
    1,164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x3)

    no i wasnt sure if i was cheating or not cuz all my mates said that that was so wrong when i tied up half a blood angels army for the entire game(honor guard and death co.)
    <insert witty remark here>

  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -7 (x0)

    can the psychic power fortune be used when you are in a transport, and can you cast it on a unit in a transport?

    a friend of mine says it doesn, but I don&#39;t think it&#39;s legit.

  8. #7
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    western MA, USA
    Posts
    1,164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x3)

    i know for a fact that u cant cast it while in a transpost and why would u need to cast on a squad that is in a transport when they cant be hit while in the transport. u can just delpoy then cast it.

    i know that guide can be cast on vehicles such as vypers (just got a sickening idea) and fire prism

    sickening idea: seer coucil with 2 farseers with guide. have 3 war walkers with duel star cannons on each and 3 vypers all with star cannons, and guide them both....<drool> <orgasm> lol
    <insert witty remark here>

  9. #8
    Member GnomviD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    LuleƄ
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    27 str.6 ap.2shots that re-roll
    It can&#39;t be cast on a unit inside a transport, but what des it matter

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts