Welcome to Librarium Online!
A commander with drones slaved to it is still an IC right. i've been haveing some ideas if he is , but i'm also having ideas if he's not. I'm so confused plez help
<span style='font-size:21pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:gray'>Snipers Never Miss</span></span>
p22 tau codex - If accomponied by drones, he still may still join otheer units as an independant character.Originally Posted by suzaraki
The avatar is the emperor as a pimp. Well, i like it.
If a Commander brings drones, he may still join other units with his drones, but he loses the "you can't pick me out unless I'm the closes target" rule that IC's have.
Tonka is absolutely correct. If you're going to give your commander drones, you'd best be sure it's worth losing his ability to hide from enemy fire.