Welcome to Librarium Online!
I'm a little confused with Eldar Jetbikes.
The profile states that the Rider has a Pistol and the bike has a catapult.
I'm assuming that if I move and shoot that I can only shoot once with the pistol and twice with the catapult since it is assualt 2? This is assuming I am going to charge that round.
That's a total of 3 shots. 4 Shots if I do not charge. Correct?
According to the rulebook you'd only get to fire one weapon. Check page 54 under "Shooting Phase" for more details.