Deceiver Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member Klop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Phelan, California
    Age
    28
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Deceiver Question

    This might have been already posted, but i looked and didn't see it so here goes. When the Deceiver pulls out of CC, is it at the next turn or is it directly after you strike, ex: Deceiver assults, rolls ect. then enemy gets counter attack, is it before the counter or after?

    Right is right, and left is wrong.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member vortex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    before any blows are struck

  4. #3
    Member Klop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Phelan, California
    Age
    28
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    So it's actually before the counter.......wow, that's powerful.......kinda cheap though.
    Right is right, and left is wrong.

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Nashville,TN
    Age
    27
    Posts
    393
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    but you dont get to stirk at all so you get shot up next turn or charged again..

  6. #5
    Member Klop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Phelan, California
    Age
    28
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Oh. too bad....no hit and runs
    Right is right, and left is wrong.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts