Welcome to Librarium Online!
A fellow nid player and I were discussing recently whether or not giving anything more than one ST gives you more attacks. He stated that somewhere in the rules you can only give one ST to anything. I could not find anything to support of deny this claim. HELP please. either way. :confused:
it mentions in the codex under the description of ST that the max amount of extar attacks you get for ST is 2, therefor 2 pair of ST can be taken
he's right ya know. page 8, under the headings "Close Combat Weapons" and ""Scything Talons", far right colomn, second paragraph beginning "tyranid creatures with scything talons..."
this is teh current codex, so if you've got the army deal with the new codex, i may be totally wrong
if you are reading this signature, then you are wasting you're time, and i am wasting my time by writing it, so run along now, jimmy, run along.
Originally Posted by Tomato-99
page 31 of the new codex says you can have 2 pairs max for a +2 to your cc attacks
If it lives it will be consumed