Welcome to Librarium Online!
if i have 2 ranged weapons on my carnifex can i fire only one during a shooting phase or can i fire both
Check the monstrous creature rules in the BGB, it should say there.
Page 55 of the BGB says it. It's under the entry of "Firing more than one weapon."
Last edited by archonofdeath; June 11th, 2005 at 00:36.
Originally Posted by Anabis_Xero
You can fire both as in the 3rd ed.
If it lives it will be consumed
Also check P30 of the new tyranid codex reagrding twin linking if you have 2 of the same weapon.