Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In an assault, how does instinctive behavior work,could you possibly,if you remain in CC, choose to lurk and still fight, or do you have to attempt a ld. test, this is only important for gaunts, but in the chance you find yourself without a synapse creature for your gaunts.
learning new things every day
The unit does not benefit from being in synapse range if it is out of it, but if it is in close combat or falling back it will not revert to instinctive behavior;it just follows the normal rules for moral and leadership tests. Check page 28 of the new codex, second paragraph of instinctive behavior(lower left hand corner)