Welcome to Librarium Online!
Hey dudes, I've got a question about the Deathspitter... if using a brood with deathspitters, do I place the blast template once and resolve all shots from the entire brood under that single template, or do I place a new template for each warrior and resolve only his shots, then move on to the next warrior etc?
BGB rules for multiple blast temples:
Resolve them one at a time.
So u'd resolve the first one, then the second etc...
hope this helps.
aye, there are no "multiple barrage" type rules, you fire on deathspitter, resolve all to hit and wounds, then move on to the next one.
Welcome to the Hive Mind. And there are no n00bs here, you just havent evolved yet
Thanks guys... now I just have to wait for those wings I ordered to arrive