Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I use acrobat do I need to stay in coherency? Im looking through the bgb and not coming up with the answer.
Maybe I should have posted this in the rules forum but then I get 70% posts by people who dont own the eldar codex.
No you do not.. There is a strict movement phase for moving charges and acrobatics happens after you move chargers.