Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have heard several mentions of an alaitoc special rule which allows 2 free squads of rangers, could someone please list the specifics of this rule because I have never comeacross it before and it just might make me collect an alaitoc army.
Tenozuma - The Burninator... I came, I saw, I posted.Originally Posted by Aussie Bogan
Dark Eldar player.
Feel free to PM if you want any advice or help with anything.
Assume everything I say has a "what I think" disclaimer.
Hang out with all the other Aussie and NZ members at The ANZAC Clan.
Need advice, want to talk warhammer or just want a laugh? Come on LO Chat. http://www.librarium-chat.com/
Sorry my friend, posting specific rules (and asking people to post specific rules) is against the board regulations, because it breaches GW copyrights and leaves the land lord open to court cases. In this case, the rule in question in is Codex Craftworld, if I recall correctly in the margin, but it should not be hard to find, there is only one page on Alaitoc