Welcome to Librarium Online!
I was looking through the rule book to figure this out but couldnt find it, how many models do monstrous creatures count as in an assault. I know the thornback doubles that number but just a carnifex alone or a lone hive tyrant, how many models does that count as. Thanks ahead of time - DAX
Look in the monstrous creature entry in the BGB. Look under the Assault sub-section. It's there.
Dreams give us a vision of a world unlike any we have seen. They present us with a glimpse of a better life; a goal to aspire to, and in the face of insurmountable odds, they provide us with the power to overcome, to live on, and to succeed where we would have otherwise failed.
Hi were not allow to post the figures on here but times its wounds by 2 then add 2Originally Posted by DarkAngelX
If it lives it will be consumed