Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey, just started playing 'crons and need a little help.
Can 'crons warp/ jump/ phase shift out of combat? I'm sure I read somewhere that a 'cron squad can be teleported out of combat with either the Veil of Darkness or the Monolith. Is this true? I can't seem to find it anywhere.
THE AMAZING RULES QUESTION ANSWERER!
Do you have the codex?
Yes: the answer is there
No: Buy the codex
phase shift is not the term to use, however, phase shifter is Lord wargear that gives him a 4+ invulnerable save.
however, being teleported by a monolith or VoD, you can take ppl out of combat, which allows you a great tactic using Flayed ones, a monolith, and a large meaty enemy unit.
i'll let you work that one out.
remember also that if you pull a unit through the monolith, you can re-roll any failed WBBs for that unit.
*In My Mind*
(><)This is Bunny. Copy Bunny into your signature to help him on his way to world Domination!
the answer is yes it says in the monolith entry and it should say in the vod entry. i personally find the second wwb roll very helpful cuz my friends continuously wine that with it my necrons are nearly impossible to kill