Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok i put this in the eldar forum but got told to move here.
In the online codex it says harlequins can be taken as an elites or detachment in an eldar army. Where can i find rules for detachments? does it still exist?
From memory, using harleys in any other armour is covered in the rules downloadable from GW (linked from the stickey at the top)
Everything you have been told is a lie!
correct, count as elites IIRC.Originally Posted by Cheredanine
""What's the matter? Don't ya like clowns? Don't we make ya laugh?" - Captain Spaulding.
Also, detachments are just an additional army in and of itself that fights along side another army. This is in the main rule book, p78.
Yes, there is a newly revised 4th edition Harlequin codex @eldaronline.com