Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I apologize for any maistakes made but i am mid game right now and we can not find the rules for a power claw, can i get a page reference please
Agate's Theorem TM
Awesome + Awesome = Double Awesome
They act as power fists.
same as power fist, if its weilded by nob is strenght 10, cause he has a strenght of 5 and its doubled by power klaw to raise attack 10. But it always attacks last in assault last regardless of iniative
Power klaws are just ork power fists. They double your strength and ignore armour saves. A nob has S4 not 5 so a power klaw is S8 unless it is used by the warboss then it is S10.
I'm at work (on a fricken saturday) and don't have a page ref. for you but if you have your codex it's in the wargear descriptions near the back.
Actually nobs are str 4 which goes to 8, the 'boss has str 5 and goes to 10. and they strike last (I.1)Originally Posted by HavenDan
It may not matter anymore, but what he actually asked for was a page reference, not an explanation of the rule.
"You challenge me knowing that I am Xiahou Dun!?"
Ah i was too lazy to walk upstairs to get the book, flip the pages and find it. And for him to do the same thing so I thought might as well tell him what it was.