Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok after reading the rule book again and again is there a loop hole for dark eldar in there with there skimmers and incubi???
or am i just reading it wrong.
Since land speeds are opentop skimmers and get the advance of close top due to marines in 3+ armor why cant the incubi get the same advance?? in there kleenex box of doom???
That's just the fluff reason for Landspeeders not counting as open-topped. If you took the VDR and made an open-topped vehicle for Marines, it would not receive the same benefit.
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"