Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I've heard from a friend that MC of any kind ignore ASv ... is it true ? i mean , does the HT or the fexes ignore the armor saves (does it ignore the invulnerable save too ? )
Check the rulebook on page 77 under special close combat weapons.
THX! it helped me very much !