Welcome to Librarium Online!
After having destroyed a squad during the shooting fase, may a squad assault another one? Even if it shooted on the destroyed one?
No, you may only assault the unit you shoot at. If said unit is completely killed then you cannot assault.
This is correct, even when it comes to a vehicle with a squad inside. If you shoot and kill a unit, then you may not assault another unit. Its in the Big ol rule book.
40K-Beakies(9-14-4),Guard(4-7-2),Orks(34-12-11). FANTASY-Dwarves(15-6-7),Beasts (14-14-1), Skaven (17-17-10) DoC (6-1-2). CYGNAR (28-15-1)
Given the fact that you already started about 5 threads for this get yourself the rulebook or post it all in a single thread.